You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrolling on Steemit be like.. (Doodle free to use)

LOLLL THIS IS SO CUTE!! I try to upvote posts I like but sometimes end up contributing $0.00, LOL. Steemit newb problems... I wanted to join the new steem-cartoon contest too but I have to finish other stuff I procrastinated on so I don't have time (insert crying face here).

Sort:  

Definitely newb problems... Me when I just started, upvoting every post I read haha.
Even if its $0.00 the thought is already counted and you are contributing your support xD
All the best for you to complete your work, don't overwork yourself ya!

well it is actually not 0, it probably is 0.002 but that 2 is hiden lol :P

Ohhh, that makes me feel a lot better LOL. As long as it's not a flat zero! Thanks for the comment!