Creative competition by Sammosk! submission by CARLOS ESCORZA!

Hi everyone!

So excited for this amazing competition by @sammosk

For me creativity means having the nerve to try new things in different materials and still make your own art style POP OUT!

This is a carving I made for my carving class and the twist here is that I had to use high contrasts in order to make the carving stand out.

This is one of my favourite artpieces and I still print it in different colors and mixings!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.