You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Competition - All Are Welcome - Winners of last week!! New entrants here!! 10 SBD Bonus Prize!

Hey hey Rocksome Contest!!!...Here's my entry: Insights & Observations of a Rainbow Warrior GodDess: Please No More Apathy, a poem I wrote inspired by the Occupy movement and an inspirational poem for my fellow BroStars & SiStars of the human race...Shine On!!! #creativecomp @rwarriorgoddess @sammosk

and I will try to post on steemit and add here too...one sec..I'm brand new!!!..LOL!!!
Hope you Looove it and it Inspires you!!! https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@rwarriorgoddess/insights-and-observations-of-a-rainbow-warrior-goddess-please-no-more-apathy

Sort:  

Thanks for entering, you have fulfilled all the requirements!! Best of luck in the judging at the end. <3

Thanx BroStar @sammosk !!!...<3