I won the Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Bitcoin Edition] by @sndbox / :-) :-)

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Thank you.

I am one of the winners of The Creative Crypto Logo art challenge. Thank you @sndbox and @creativecrypto for liking my work.

enter image description here
© Sturmfotografie / clothes by nicetomeetme

Here is the link to the challenge.
https://steemit.com/art/@sndbox/crypto-logo-art-challenge-bitcoin-edition

And this is what I created inspired by one of my favourite artists Takashi Murakami. I had a lot of fun creating this interpretation.

bitcoin.jpg

See the original post here if you are interested in my inspiration and a little making of ;-).
https://steemit.com/creativecrypto/@beate/creativecrypto-contest-bitcoin-takashi-murakami

Sort:  

Hey @beate,
yeah - great work you did there!
And congrats on that win :)

Cheerio & happy steeming,
Laura

Hey @njoy.thejourney, thank you so much. I had a lot of fun with it... specially with the rainbow flower on the left side - can you spot it? <3 <3