My Entry for Crypto Logo Art Challenge Steem Edition (Round 7)

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,
This is my entry, Link for Contest Crypto Logo Art Challenge Steem#7

steem art.png

Idea inspirations

here I try to lift the idea of the tribe, such as maya tribe and maori tribe. but I just make it from my own idea. because I think the symbol of the tribe tersbut very interesting to see. actually it is very close to picasso work

Process

I'm using CorelDraw X7,
steem 2.png

All the success for Steemian in the participants.
Best Regard
Thanks

Source Link

Sort:  

I really like the style you arrived at by merging tribal and modern design. Love the subtle sndbox logo you added too. Your lines are so clean and the finished art came out so well!

Thank you very much, i just make a different concept, im happy you like my design, best regard