"A KIND OF BOX" A Crypto Logo Art Challenge, EOS Edition.

in #creativecrypto6 years ago
Must say that I feel like the White Rabbit from Alice in Wonderland right now, running out of time. I can make like 2 posts telling you about what happened to me these days but since you are here to see what I could barely make for this challenge and since literally I have few minutes it to end, here it is my entry for the EOS Logo.

I took it very minimalist. This is my first animation and what a nightmare! I was working on Photoshop but due an error I could never saved the gif!! So I had to move to Clip Studio Paint and start all over again and finished some minutes ago! D:

Unfortunately I had to simplify the original idea due the short time I had but well... here it is


════════════════════════════════════════════

A KIND OF BOX - DESIGN PROCESS

My idea was essentially create like a very strange box, like I mentioned previously, due the simplification I had to change it a bit ):

1.jpg

Created some covers.

2.jpg

Here it was when I was about to give up. 😄😅

3.jpg

We are almost done babies.

4.jpg

And here it is, my first animated stuff

EOS.gif