You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Creative Crypto [A Magazine for Makers, Innovators and Blockchain Creativity]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hi @sndbox, this sounds like an excellent initiative, well done! It all looks great too, you have some really good designers onboard.

I would really like to help out with this project. I work full time in the blockchain industry, primarily in white paper analysis, marketing strategy and have recently started working on tokenomics. If there is any way that I can be of help, let me know - I'm happy to help.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support @lukebrn! We'll be announcing more about ways to collaborate as the Magazine develops into next month. Thanks! :D

No problem. Sounds good, like I said happy to help in any way so will definitely be in touch :) I would appreciate your support on my latest series.