Creativecrypto: Litecoin

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

image

I made this work to follow the contest made by @sndbox. this work inspired relief that many found in each of the Temple relics of the Kingdom in Indonesia.

This work also like pattern batik typical Indonesia. one of Heritage cultural Arts ever developed by the generation of the present. warm greeting @paskadom

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Keraaass :), goodluck teungku!

Terimakasih bang

wow such an interesting design I enjoy this Litecoin look please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

I like your entry, it really stands out by it's originality from the other posts. Good job