You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌖 Join the "Creative Eclipse" initiative - Únete a la iniciativa

in #creativeeclipse24 days ago

Last weekend I carried out a mission to hand out 38 small rocks hand painted by me. Some of them I left in visible places so that people who found them could take them as a souvenir, others I gave them away personally. My intention was to share kindness, joy, color and good vibes with other people through something as simple as a rock. It was an enriching experience.

The inspiration came from the wonderful idea of @mipiano who recently created a new community called Kindness Rocks. It invites all those who want to share kindness or who need to turn an unpleasant situation into forgiveness, to decorate a rock, turn through art all the bad into good energies and share it with others. I leave you the link in the hope that many will be inspired.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-102177

Gracias por esta excelente iniciativa.