You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌖 Join the "Creative Eclipse" initiative - Únete a la iniciativa

in #creativeeclipse24 days ago

Greetings from here. Just yesterday I got carried away by the energy of the eclipse and I wanted to make a new work of art based on my experiments of converting sound into audio, and I learned watching a tutorial on how to create fractals from 0 and the final result can be seen in this post that I uploaded recently and also the work is already in my nfrshowroom gallery:

Saludos por aquí. Justamente ayer me dejé llevar por la energía del eclipse y quise realizar una nueva obra de arte basado en mis experimentos de convertir el sonido en audio, y aprendí viendo un tutorial sobre como crear fractales desde 0 y el resultado final lo pueden ver en este post que subí recientemente y también está la obra ya en mi galería de nfrshowroom:

IMG_20240408_142003_051.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@nahupuku/nft-art-nahu-padilla-nahupuku-pukudrumz-art-digital-6-mitocondriasis

bafybeiad6uopn2llqssjfvf5hplos65i7nhog7e5eprx7otdu3jzrn42fu.png

Blessings
Bendiciones

Sort:  

What an interesting set of music @nahupuku, many congratulations on the new NFTs. 🎉🥁 We wish you success in the initiative.

Que set de música tan interesante @nahupuku, muchas felicidades por los nuevos NFT. 🎉🥁 Te deseamos éxitos en la iniciativa.

Thanks a Lot. Really apreciate it
Well i'm one of the first person in the entire world that i'm doing this. And I choose Hive for develop all the project only here: in Nfrshowroom and in the Hive posts