You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pickleman Family Garden - Long Weekend Launch!

It’s looking great after the cleanup! I also have some old, trusted tools like I hoe that still work after years of abuse. Those flower baskets are gonna look great in summer. I love both - bidens and petunias and also use them in my pot arrangements every year.

Nurseries are indeed some of my favourite places to go spend my money. My friend and I always end up with baskets full of plants, but like you, I also love growing from seeds. So much satisfaction when it’s a successful attempt. This year I didn’t plant any seeds in time, as I was a bit disheartened by the prolonged cold weather.
Citronella has other great uses - you can stick a leaf inside the ear if it’s painful.

Anyway, happy growing and looking forwards to the updates 😍
!KING

Sort:  

Keep up the good work King @zekepickleman, fantagira(1/4) is appreciative of the time and dedication you put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

You are a true asset to this community. @fantagira is sending you 0.075 FT as a way to say thank you for all that you do.

BTW! FT is the token of our game RAIDS, it will serve to make your NFTs stronger warriors and earn more rewards


Wow I didn’t know about that use for citronella!

With the seeding this year, I assigned that to my little one. List out the seeds we want to plant, research what gets planted indoors, which month is best for each, and put together a chart. Worked like a charm.

We have a little mini greenhouse with trays and still have speouts coming up. They seem to frow so much slower than the stores but fun anyhow.

I’m happy I could share something of value 🥰

Looks like it’s a great team work at play in your garden. Sounds like everyone is having fun with it too 😍

I also like seeing my own seedlings grow