You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pickleman Family Garden - Long Weekend Launch!

You ask all the right questions!

I actually made a dump run with the big stack of sticks I posted and a couple paper bags of other dead stuff. Free drop off at the dump like 5 minutes away from home.

The only mess I have to sort out is in the shed, tool room and garage. I bet it is 1 load and I am good.

Now all I need is some nice flower sales and a barrel full of rain.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness my garage, which functions as my shed, is a MESS. I just shut the door and leave that for some other day. The tools are clean and orderly for the most part, but the rest of the place is one big junk room.

I have to stay away from flower sales!!! If I do have to go to a nursery for something, I try to put on blinders.

I look forward to seeing how your garden develops.