Sort:  

Thanks Ginny, coming from you that's a great accolade considering the way you tell stories.

I see Vegemite saved your life in the recent storm. Glad you started eating now right?

Thank god for Vegemite. Who knew it was powerful enough to steer a hurricane? ;)

If only the Bahamas had some. I heard they got smashed? I don't eat h the news so I'm not sure how bad it was. Bad I heard though. Glad you and yours made it though.

They are devastated. The death toll is going to be high. So many people there could not evacuate. I can't imagine living on an island. It entirely missed Florida but was very close.

Bummer. Yes, must be terrible to experience such a thing. We were in Phuket 12 months after the 2004 Tsunami and it was weird knowing so many people died. The water line on the building was frighteningly high. Devestating.

If only the Bahamas had some. I heard they got smashed? I don't eat h the news so I'm not sure how bad it was. Bad I heard though. Glad you and yours made it though.