You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A - The Myth Adofhaer Edition (D&D meta)

Quickly before I sleep:

AHHH THE ADVENTURE ZONE! I'm not a huge fan of the more recent series (partly because I haven't had time to actually listen to them beyond the first two or three episodes)... but the Balance series was, in my mind, the perfect DnD podcast. Manly tears were shed at that ending. Such a fantastic story.

I'll be back with a more awake and less brain-foggy second comment tomorrow most likely lol. Really enjoyed reading this! Very cool insight into some questions I didn't even know I had that the other questioners asked!

Sort:  

The Adventure Zone: Balance WAS the perfect podcast! I'm so happy to find someone else who thinks so! I've also cried so much, mostly on The Stolen Century (that ending!!!)

Thank you for writing!
See ya!