My Rollercoaster

in #creativewriting9 months ago (edited)

The rollercoaster called life

When reaching a high, I strive to swoop faster than ever.

Until I almost derail...

So I ask myself:
Should I learn how to keep a better balance when swooping?

Or should I slow down?

Every man with vision gets into this crossroad
Sooner or later.

💡Until I get reminded that's just a rollercoaster in an amusement park.

And the whole purpose of my ride is to enjoy it...

...Enjoy the views, the wind, the emotions it sparks.

The rollercoaster is already designed to manifest the perfect journey for me.

It will surely teach me the lessons I'm destined to learn.

To achieve a seamless ride, I only have to trust and experience.

To experience as much as possible, I have to trust.
I learn how to trust by experiencing more.

🎢 Let's keep experiencing this exciting rollercoaster called life!