How many NOs did you collect this week?

in #creativity6 years ago

42863955_712351385768240_8170930168589119680_n.jpg
How many NOs did you collect this week?⠀

It's not about how many YESs you got. ⠀

It's about how many Nos you smiled at to get to the YES.⠀

This means you are STRETCHING.

Most of us aren't willing to get within an arm's distance of NO.⠀

And that's why you won't get the best.⠀

Hit me with a NO in the comments below if you agree (I'm collecting NOs)⠀


Thanks to @MissPowellPosts for the berry artwork for this one.⠀

If you enjoyed this post, head over to my blog: Red Lemon Club for similar ideas about productivity, and pick up your free book.

Sort:  

Hi @alexmathers, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @misspowellposts doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.