You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Artist Grants ($$) to Help You Thrive!

in #creativity • 6 years ago

Look at this beautiful post 😭 Your formatting alone makes me want to read it over and over again, and what USEFUL content! So many artists on Steemit are here because we see this as an opportunity to make actual money... but this is just as great! I'm going to check these grants out and share this post with my artist friends. I'd not heard of a single one of these resources until you shared them. Keep up the GREAT work sister!

Sort:  

Yay, I’m so glad it’s useful content, trying to find that sweet spot! Steemit is definitely a great resource for artists to make some actual cash--but diversifying your revenue stream is also important! :-D More to come, thanks for the kind words, and see you around!