Spring collection: Set#1

in #creativity3 years ago

изображение.png

So, finally, I finished the first stage of my spring collection. Each set will consist of three pieces. I made a close-up of each work separately and samples of how the whole set would look in the interior.

Perhaps I will add two more works ... Considering that they are small in format, five will look good too. In any case, more quantity means more combinations. I also have an idea to play with different colors of the canvas itself.

I'm glad this project is finally getting off the ground! Today I was tempted to postpone everything because it was raining all day, my mood was not very good, and my blood pressure urged me to sleep. But I came out of this as a winner :)

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

Sort:  

Wooooooh. Those are trury work of art. Im so jealous of your abilities

thank you so much for sharing your photos, have a nice day