You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steem and the Beginnings of a Digital Renaissance

Love the fresh perspective as a second renaissance!! This community really is a living and breathing machine and I can’t wait to create more blocks with STEEM.🤖👾🤖

Once I saw what STEEM was I was instlanty hooked!! We are the artists and this is the platform where each artist can display their work like in a museum. If the community wants to see more of your work they can give you energy as virtual token of appreciation.💪🏼🤩📈

I’m looking forward to Friday’s video!

Ps: This video quality is SUPER AMAZING!!😱🤯 (sorry for shouting) Can you give me 3 bullet points on obtaining this level of video? I’d be happy to tip the channel in exchange for the info. If that’s top secret info please consider sharing with me on Discord @anthonydigital 🏆🙌🏼😅🍀📈💡💸