You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Responsibility to Gain Freedom

in #creativity6 years ago

I hope you both succeed.

I had already seen your post about music and made a comment there too...

At a time when I wanted to buy some land and grow my own healthy veggies and fruit, I thought of going to rich people and telling them I can supply xxx people, but I will only do so for those who sign up, so that I know how much to grow. They are welcome to visit at any time so as to see that everything really is organic.

I would not be cheap...I feel they should pay extra so that I can also provide food to a few poor families. without it bankrupting me.

Instead, I used my money to buy and run a creche, where I changed the diet of the kids so that they have no sugar, no low fat (etc) but lots of fresh organic foods. It drove me bankrupt, but it was a beautiful experience.
:)