You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #creativity6 years ago

On my next one I am gonna force you to draw my crush this time, hehe, So you guys dating yet? I mean your funny - she's funny and you are right next to each-other, so I have to wonder. Break out of that friend zone early man, that is all I am saying.

Gotta show her those funny jimdraw moves. Maybe my next challenge should be go on a speed date with Sandrina. You have exactly 5 hours to pack in as much possible crazy and you have to document the whole thing by doodling stick drawings throughout your adventures. Like a speed doodle funny comic but of your date, but you could just take pictures too and only include a sketch of your over all day together.

I could even make you guys little assignments like a treasure hunt

  • Buy the biggest bow for sandrina's hair (she has to wear it the entire date)
  • Dance together somewhere where you are not suppose to
  • Skip along a street like children
  • Do something naughty involving the color red
  • Do something silly involving the color blue
  • Sing a song that you know to each-other, it can be any song as long as you sing it for the other in full.
  • Have a food fight at an outdoor restaurant
  • Find a place to take off your shoes/socks and put your feet in water side by side

That is a solid 5 hours of activity to try and fill I mean if you can get that all in - in 5 hours I would be pretty impressed.

ha ha #justspeeddate next

Sort:  

I tell you a secret. We know each other since long time.
Jim and I were together for long long long long time. I love him truly and he loves me truly.
Then travelling and changes and me running away and crumbs and bullshits in my brain and....
Jim has a new beautiful British -in age for wedding- girlfriend now!
We are still "family", I still truly love him and we still have a youtube channel together and we are doing some holidays together sharing beds while he talks to me about his new girlfriend.
Weird how relationships shift, isn't it? Everything can happen!
sssssssssssssst....

I could really feel the connection there, after your posts about relationships... I was like. Why is she not going after this guy?

I don't know if Jim allows me to write all this stuff publicly. I am waiting for him to wake up. This lazy bastard sleeps until late.
Yes, lately I have been writing about relationships because I fuck it up all. ALL.
While Jim is a genuine stable human being.
Jim, I love you. Even if your girlfriend is a treasure, remember that you should still massage my feet for the sake of our youtube channel <3

:(
<3
Aww I'm sorry darling. Didn't know. Feel bad now, I am sorry to have pushed the matter.

The comic book idea is a good one. We can make that story. Do not feel bad for pushing the matter, all it shows is that you are present and and preceptive! Ask anything you want. And thank you for all the SBD again, I am feeling the love, the #artwatchlove