Cool Domino Setups and Take Downs... :) and :P

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

I love watching dominoes coming down perfectly,
with precision and fun, enough to laugh at and
wow! at too. Hope you enjoy these videos as much
as I did.

This top video is basic tricks for dominoes and is fun
to watch. Many people put these videos together.

This bottom video is about one person trying to finish
a domino pyramid without it falling apart. Interesting
to watch how much time and energy he puts into it.

I did not have anything to do with setting up any of the
dominoes, except for watching them tumble down.

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content buddy67! keep it up!

I'll try five!! :) you are coming up!

Woow..saya suka
Upvote

thanks and back atcha too! :)

Hahaha I really liked the video as a child towards that with the dominoes

I guess we all like them, huh? My brothers used to set them up all the time, of course they didn't know all the tricks...then my two sons did the same and one who also has 2 sons still does them. I love watching the whole strenuous saga...

I put them all over the house, I love seeing them fall :D

me too....lol

it is nice....@buddy67

thanks....following you now too.... :)

Can i make ur team member i am active person on Steemit ..

sure - come on in...lol

good your post video bro.
congratulations. i like it

thank you, Tonyy01

Good day STEEMIAN!

This is all free and opensource information; all you need to do is upvote all posts of @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer and receive the sharing of the 33 percent of all SBD author rewards on a daily basis, no questions asked.

The @minnowminer program aims to help in the awareness program of the versatile JOULESTEEM circuit, a non-solar non-wind approach to low-power offgrid energy generation by re-distributing and sharing the daily SBD gains of all posts made by @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer.

The JOULESTEEM circuit is reaching a very encouraging milestone (@lightingmacsteem post #51) that enables it to harness non-conventional offgrid power sources (air and ground as a huge capacitor) which is in turn made to charge big capacity batteries. This makes it very much ideal for low-power energy generation no matter the location, no matter the weather, no matter what time of the day.

To be able to fast-track its adoption worldwide and to where it may be needed most, the @minnowminer program is introduced to encourage all STEEMIANS to help and be part of the quick transformation of the JOULESTEEM circuit.

This is maybe the only straight-to-the-point no-questions-asked sharing scheme that will enable each one to earn and learn as a STEEMIAN.

Keep on STEEMING guys!!!

ok, I upvoted ya! :)

Thank you.

If you want to earn and learn at the same time, you can upvote all posts of @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer. The JOULESTEEM circuit posts ave already started sharing the SBD author rewards on a daily basis.

I thought I was the only person who got fun with this hahah i like this post!

nope! I love this....dominoes are fun and so tough to set up - takes time and thought.

nice video and I enjoy it. don't forget to see my blog too @buddy67.

glad you liked it. Yes, I wil check your blog too. :)

your following me, so I'm going to up vote!

thank you so much :)

Is a lot of work, take patience and Skillz, to complish a perfect domino

yes and tiring too.... :)

Hello my friend, I am here to register my presence and also to upvote you. I am not a robot and I want you to visit my wall to comment and upvote. We can rise together. Thank you.

ok, I will check it out. :)

wow! great~

thanks! :)