Sort:  

I am so frustrated because I'm relatively new and I can't figure out how to get ppl to look at my stuff. And... get this... one of my posts 7 people liked it. When I looked up each one, they all were of different languages. 1 looked like Russian, a few looked Hindi, and another Japanese! What's even MORE confusing, is the little eyeball says it's only been viewed THREE TIMES! How can I have SEVEN upvotes when it's only been viewed three times! Riddle me THAT!
Oh, sorry... Hi camerawalks! Thanks for responding! Thanks for enduring my mini rant. I'm sorry. (It hurt my brain trying to figure it out!) I don't want to give it away just yet. I wanna see how many people get it right (or wrong)! Check back later please! ♡ I appreciate you responding. We'll see if YOU'RE the genius! ☆

C.W.! You're the only one that commented. 😢 Nope. Not D.