You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Story Are You Afraid to Tell? That Might Be Just The Connection You Need! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp, Day 10!

in #creativity6 years ago

Hi, this is Mark. Learned a new trick today, and opened the Dolphinschool account, so that everything doesn't have to be on my blog the next time. I thought it would help all of you, since I have almost 3000 followers, but from some things people have said, I think it actually ended up hurting me, instead. I'll be putting up a post there for these and leaving a link here.

Sort:  

I will be happy to link there also. Did you get a chance to look at my Marrakesh post?

No, I must confess to being wiped out today. I will get to it, I promise, but it may be tomorrow.

EEEEEEEKKK!! Look that!! YAY!

@jeejee