Islamabad

in #creativity6 years ago

This is the place I was born and where I was raised. I want to show you the beauty of my little country which is found in the heart of Asia. My journey as a Photographer started here and I'm thankful for the landscapes we have! I really recommend visiting Islamabad, it's also really cheap :)
Islamabad is worlds number 1 beautiful capital and city.
Here are some cool photos:Faisal-Mosque-Islamabad-Pakistan-03.jpgmaxresdefault.jpgmain-qimg-ff62387a4b4785eee3fb4dc3739f68ba.png

If you enjoyed these photos let me know in the comments and if you liked them a will post more Beautiful scenes from my country and also i will write little stories to them :) If you're interested I will make tutorial how i did make one photo from this post just let me know which you like most in the comments and I'll do a tutorial how it was made from start to finish :) Can't wait which one will have most picks! Thanks all and see ya later. Peace.

Regards......Farhan7484.......