I have had a win after some crappy crafting projects.

I have several partly completed and partly imagined projects.

I harbour ideas of making something from my current changed situation.

Some win.

Most lose.

I have aspirations but am lacking direction.

I'm a bit proud of this one though.

PSX_20180118_163401.jpg

It is completely up cycled and hand stitched.

PSX_20180118_164105.jpg

Made from a pair of trousers, a satin pillow slip, a suitcase strap, a couple of bangles and some ribbon and leather thonging.

PSX_20180118_164105.jpg

And it's reversible!

PSX_20180118_163302.jpg

I'm a bit pleased with myself.

PSX_20180118_163533.jpg
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊



IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

You can be a LOT pleased with yourself! Your creativity seems endless, love the bag 😍

I love the bag. They are beautiful and it can be used both ways. Wow, it is Awesome. Try tell friends about it, I am sure they would be interested because I am so much interested in it.

Nice, reverse side is really cool looking. Heart rings are also an interesting touch. You look good in blue.

Almost as good looking as me wearing dark jean-blue. Almost.

You are blessed, with a lot of talent dear, that is why you can make something out of nothing..
Look at the way you made a nice bag from different materials ordinarily some might do away with all those stuff you make use of.
Well done and keep creating.

It's amazing what you can do when you put your energy and focus into it. Hope all the best for you. If you aren't, you could probably sell these online.

Hahaha wow it's creativity itself, you did well, long time no see, you good?

great job, a woman of many talents @girlbeforemirror.