You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Story Are You Afraid to Tell? That Might Be Just The Connection You Need! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp, Day 10!

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

As you said life can get in the way but its been fun, I am not sure I completed with the last assignment but I do have a story to share, one that I have shared but not in this forum. I will have to write up tomorrow for submission but I did want to say thank you for #dolphinschool it's been a lot of fun and a lot of work. You did great and I am interested in hearing more about what we can all do together in the future. Happy swimming with the dolphins! @insideoutlet

Sort:  

My Last Assignment! Thanks for the fun times How my life got flipped Inside Out..., this was the worst three years of my life but out of it came my life. x