My Perfect Homeland

in #creativity6 years ago

Macedonia

I am so exited to show you the place where I was born and I was raised.
My Homeland, beautifful Macedonia.

This tiny country is a crossroads between East and West. You will fall in love with her vibrant culture and a lots of natural wonders.

Macedonia is a country with rich and long tradition and history. It is widely known and renowned for its natural beauty and rarities and therefore is visited by tourists all around the world.

Мy country, My lovely Macedonia is one of the most beautiful and fascinating countries in the world. This tiny country is headquotered on the Balkan Peninsula, and borders with three countries: Greece, Bulgaria and Albania.

If you want to feel the freshness of the morning, spend the day filled with a variety of scents of nature, fall asleep in a clear sky and in a quiet night, or just feel the spirit of history, visit these few of the many natural beauties that abound our country and let you guide your senses through enjoyment.

Enjoy in these great photos. I really recommend visiting my Homeland Macedonia.

487636REKA-RADIKA-1 (3)_620x412.jpg

kozjak_530x794.jpg

()

Mavrovo 6.jpg

ohrid_620x465.jpg

Pelisterski oci.jpg

The place where you grew up and spent you childhood always have a special corner in your heart.

I hope you will enjoy in this beauty. If you like them, I will write a story about each place from the photos, to meet you in details with my motherland, my Macedonia.

Cheers my friends!

Sort:  

Source: http://www.exploringmacedonia.com/macedonian-ethno-edu-tour.nspx

Not citing the source of photos (images) is plagiarism. Here is a post on why this is bad, and here is how easy it is to find allowed photos.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

I got hacked, sorry

🌟🌟 OMG beatiful !!

A wonderful place !! follow me @ordeto