You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Story Are You Afraid to Tell? That Might Be Just The Connection You Need! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp, Day 10!

in #creativity6 years ago

Hey Mark! THANK YOU THANK YOU for making this whole thing possible and please do stay in touch as future opportunities come up!

Based on a comment from you on a homework assignment earlier in the process telling me to think about what would be vulnerable to share--I’ve been putting out some pieces of writing about my past (it’s sections of an ongoing free-write). Anyways. For me, its kind of a risk.
Here is Part One
Here is Part Two
Part Three? Pending.

I really noticed that you put yourself--and your own business--on the line to support us. You didn’t have any clue about the people who signed up wth you and your graciousness and kindness to total strangers was pretty exceptional. Also, every person who worked with you grew tremendously. You absolutely made 20 people into better writers no matter where they landed in the process. That’s pretty neat. THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Yeah, you're welcome. My business will recover and likely be stronger than ever. especially with the added support from all the new followers. Now to make dolphinschool famouser than me!

Oh HEY DOLPHINSCHOOL. Followed! :)

Cool, thanks! Man, why didn't I know this sooner? Could have made it all SO much easier, just set up a feed for all of you and do my critiques from that! LOL