You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steem and the Beginnings of a Digital Renaissance

in #creativity6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @sndbox. It's interesting in seeing your view on the valuation of creativity through the blockchain.

I like how you compare this technological and creative renaissance to others, and how it is a mirror of the past. I agree that the blockchain offers an excellent way to collaborate with each other, much like a public plaza.

I'll be sure to keep up with this, and I can't wait for the post on Friday to see your views in even more detail! I just launched my new project, the Steemit Success initiative, and I would really appreciate your support on it. Thanks again for this thought-provoking video/post!

Sort:  

Yes, definitely! It's very much like the original catchphrase - "Steemit is the Internet's First Small Town."

Yea..... I like the sound of that :Steemit is the Internet's first small town!!