FREE Banners For Everyone @SteemCreations Giveaway!

in #creativity7 years ago

Sharing is caring so for today I decided to take few minutes of my time to create something special for you. Galaxy inspired banners! I try to provide free digital artwork for STEEMIT whenever I can so this is my contribution to @steemcreations a initiative that aims to ensure free digital artwork/photography and services For steemians By steemians. Authors who share their work get upvoted/resteemed and mentioned. Also they can participate in weekly contests hosted by me and future ones that will be hosted by @steemcreations.

Find out more about the project and how to join and get supported by the community here

First version
Untitled-1.png
To use this image as your banner simply copy this link under SETTINGS -> Cover Image url


Other version
aaaa.png
Link


And another
sadasd.png
Link

It would be cool to hear what you think I should do for my next banner giveaway. Share your ideas in the comments and notify me if any of the given links fail to work.

Have a great day and steem on.

Cheers!

Sort:  
Loading...

nice work! :)

Thank you (:

I love these banners. As I am posting about my hobby astronomy it will be great to use them. Thank you very much for sharing.
Upvoted and resteemed

glad you do :) thanks for the support.
I'll be making more of them in the future for sure. And they will always be free to use.

Photos like this bring me back to God. :)
His amazing works always fill me with awe.
I saved the picture and made it as my desktop cover. :)

@runicar, I have a question. If we use the #steemcreations tag in our post, does it mean the community can use our art work anytime even without asking permission first? I just want to know. :)

(: Why would they need your permission :) If you use #steemcreations tag you are basically giving away your artwork to the community and in return get gratitude, exposure visibility and support

Okay! Thank you for the response. :)

keep sharing anything that come to your mind

will do! thanks for stopping by

great share thanks for your effort in steem community.

Thanks from #promo-egypt // founder @omar-hesham
you received 9 upvotes from team steemit-arabia as a gratitude token

Wow! that is awesome, thanks for the support. Check out my initiative @steemcreations for more free artwork and maybe even participate (: also I host a lot of contests that you can join!
I 100% upvoted your last post, and a few before that ;)

Thanks indeed my friend.
I know that you upvoted my last post, and a few others, and i am in Debit for you for that.

Naaa man you are not! You post good content and should get rewarded for that.

Really thank you.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

nice thank you for sharing
blog.png

This post has received a 12.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Xcellent, thanks

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.08 % upvote from @bellyrub.