Golden Myanmar

in #credit7 years ago

myanmar
Sharing Intersting Things About My Country, Myanmar (Part - 1)
11 days ago
michael231929 in myanmar
GOLDEN LAND OF MYANMAR !
(This is just part one and introduction. Follow me on Steemit Social Media to know more interesting about Myanmar ! I will show the World on Steemit about the interesting things in local that Google never described. I'm sure that everyone will enjoy.)

  As my second post in steemit, I would like to introduce with everyone about my beautiful country, Myanmar. Basic information of my country is as follow.

Myanmar Flag.png

Myanmar Data.jpeg

'Myanmar (formerly Burma) is a Southeast Asian nation of more than 100 ethnic groups, bordering India, Bangladesh, China, Laos and Thailand. Yangon (formerly Rangoon), the country's largest city, is home to bustling markets, numerous parks and lakes, and the towering, gilded Shwedagon Pagoda, which contains Buddhist relics and dates to the 6th century.
Capital: Naypyidaw
Currency: Burmese kyat
President: Htin Kyaw
Points of interest: Shwedagon Pagoda, Inle Lake, More
Official language: Burmese'
Location.png
This is not just all. Our country have many tourist attraction places and interesting things that the oudsiders may not know. I will be posting about it slowly. Follow me on steemit to know it in time ! They are some of the famous Pagoda in Myanmar that were existed for more than thousand of years.

Shwedagon Pagoda (Yangon, Myanmar)
Shwedagon Pagoda.jpg
Ancient City Of Bagan
Bagan,_Burma.jpg
Inlay Lake
Inlay Lake 2.jpg
Putao (Kachin State)
Putao.jpg
Putao 2.jpg
All the above photos are credited to original photographer.

Presented By - Michael@That Paing Aung

Follow Me On Steemit To See More !
Insight News & More Interesting Thing Will Come Soon !

Follow me on Steemit Media - https://steemit.com/@nainglinnaung

Sort:  

Good story brother and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks