You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Your Credit to Work FOR You ~ #beststrategy?

in #creditcards4 years ago

There are also studies that show people spend more if they use a card (even a debit card) vs. cash, so there is that argument too. Personally, I'm letting convenience win on that one, even though the studies are probably right.

For sure. Justifying larger purchases has crossed my mind just to get the miles, probably a bad idea. So I will have to keep my wits about me and if that starts happening, just call it quits.

Seems like you have your financials in good order Tim, good on ya bud! If this one goes as well as I hope, maybe I'll dabble into the "bonus" card idea if one happens to appeal to me.

Thanks for your long and thought out response, I really appreciate it!