I have sex with about 650 women while playing cricket in different country's

in #cricket6 years ago

image.jpg

I have sex with about 650 women in the world. Whenever I went to the tour to talk to women. And then .... "The explosive claimed that West Indies's former fast bowler Tino Best The whole world of cricket is shaken after his sensational comment.
He was the middle-class pace bowler on the cricket field. But, after retirement, the title of Tino in his autobiography 'Mind the Winds: My Story' surprised the Cricket world His autobiography will be released later this month. There he wrote,I love girls, and girls like me very much. I used to think about the country where I went to the tour with the girls. And at night I had a habit of sleeping with one of them. In this way, I have had physical relations with 500-650 females throughout the world.
Tino claims that he had sex with different women several days a week. Even jangling was his addiction among them. That lifestyle is his favorite. He chose that life in his own way. So someone criticized but he has nothing to say. Because the 'Enjoyment' is the Ultimate in Tino's life.

image (1).jpg
Ex West Indies fast bowler Tino Best