Fancraze - Cricket Metaverse

in #cricket7 months ago

Fancraze - Cricket Metaverse


Screenshot 2022-11-05 at 00.41.30.png
source

Dear Friends ,

Are you a cricket fan ? Then now you can play lot of games with NFT's for the live cricket matches with Fancraze . Actually I'm sharing my personal experience with you. I'm from Sri Lanka and I'm a cricket lover. I never miss a match and I'm a true Sri Lankan cricket fan. I heard about Fancraze from ICC ( International Cricket Council ) official Facebook page. I was really excited about that as I was into NFT in recent years. In Fancraze you can purchase NFT's of cricket players and use them for different utilities to win rewards. If you have a clear idea about the game and updating knowledge about the players , you can easily win reward.

Screenshot 2022-11-05 at 00.40.21.png
source

The official rights of the videos of cricket matches are with ICC. They are an official partner of this program. So Fancraze can easily mint good NFT's with video clips. Visit the site's marketplace and you can get a clear idea about that.

Screenshot 2022-11-05 at 00.41.43.png
source

All the partners are big names and I trusted this project actually because of ICC. ICC is the official body for cricket and nothing to worry about the trust when putting in money. I personally hold around 200 NFT's and a regular participant of the games. I have won rewards and normally 40% of participants win rewards for flash games.

Screenshot 2022-11-05 at 00.42.01.png
source

If you are a cricket lover , this can be a really good news for you. Check Fancraze . Enjoy the game