I miss ashraful

in #cricket6 years ago

I am missing Ashraful badly. He is not only player but also captain of Bangladesh. He was punished not to play for 5 years because he was involved in match fixing in premiur League.

However recently his 5 year is over. He can now play any international cricket but unfortunately selection committee is not selecting him. He is 32 years old. He will be getting older day by day if he can't play cricket now he won't be able to play cricket in future due to his age. So this is the right time he should play for the national team or country.

If we use him It will be good for us. He is experienced and can play any bowlers. Currently we are searching for good opener I think he can fill the gap. Though I am not sure about his fitness but he scored 5 centuries in last local league.

I want ashraful in team soon.