Me first time in Court as a Criminal

in #crime7 years ago

I was more worried about to express and spread the words about mine 2 weeks past situation had happened to me. I intended to write it after a day but wasn't able to get it because of some sick mood, So it's fine also i am writing today.
The day was of Thursday and i was heading to office with my little brother. We got to the office. As we entered brother said he has forgot some his compulsory work file at home which should be done today because the client would be on his way to office for his work. I set a promise for his work will be done today.
So I decide to go back to home take the file to brother at office. I went home all fine and took file and head to office. while of biking a Cop shows his hand was stopping me. I stopped, He Told me show the Bike registration documents etc. The Bike is new and so the registration wasn't made that time. I was completely unable to show him registration documents. He prefer me to go Police station reception Chamber. I went the Guy one on reception counter begin ask some questions step by step. I answered each question; You have to believe i was thinking my bike gone under police custody and i would have to do some paperwork for court so will be able to get my bike bake. As i was thinking this that guy took me to cell in no time and was saying with smiley face " just welcome to club". I completely shocked, No Man, How could it be? My hands would be tied with Shackles and will face the court's judges. What is happening? I totally ashamed of myself. I spent 2 hours at cell, the police guy excused for locking me up. There was no doubt to have paperwork for court tomorrow to get bike back. That day was the worst day of my life. I advice to everyone the crime is not little and big. Crime is crime. Don't Make such foolish things around you. Stay safe and Keep other safe. Because all we need and we have "ManKind".download.jpg11223.jpg