You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOPIE IS A SCAM - A DIALYSIS PATIENT IS GETTING EXPLOITED

in #criptopie4 years ago

Yeah, there was a word about this prior and after, there was even some post in which he claims he can't shoot a rifle which obviously is impossible to start with , but to shoot a specie that is non-native to the area he is supposedly from ... now you get my point. There are other things in here, and other personas, this is not the only thing, even a few groups who try to render all these irregular occurrences, the thing is that it is very hard if not impossible not to curate all that garbage, but to deal with that I guess mentally. Many of these users are associated with other groups who are covering up for them, or covering just momentarily, each new day new drama, so whatever you think about this and how questionable it is, it sums down that they are just mining for cash and others are either going crazy about it or laughing to the whole thing. Pretty much from the start I saw many things so I am not getting bothered when I find one more or more people who notice all stuff I did.