Sort: Β 

hyperbolic. maybe its time for altcoins to do the same.

Great information dear sir ❀️

img_0.8344529505336663.jpg

Wow! Straight up! What’s happening in the crypto universe! This might signal something completely different about the future of our financial world! It’s like animals rushing to high ground for safety! Freaking out about the uncertainty and the unknown! πŸ™€πŸ‘½πŸ˜Ž

Nice information

opportunity by selling

Yeah I swapped a little to BTC and GRT!! Good eye! thanks!! thanks πŸ™

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ mostly well come

I really like GRT it might take a minute to pump again after the listings hype but I am confident it will. I think its a good project to go long on. Even if it was to dip more I would use it as an opportunity to accumulate.

Super

!wine


Cheers, @theshaki You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Everything is going up today except for my recent purchase The Graph GRT till Bitcoin had to drag everything down. Hopefully Bitcoin can hold the $32,000 mark so the rally could continue for altcoins.

BY the way were you able to get your Zil out of Binance? I haven’t checked if we can take it out yet.

thank you for sharing market information, have a great trading experience

@coininstant,
Dont you think it's a good time to sell?

Cheers~

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thank you very much for sharing information, have a good day

Yay up +18% but I am only down 65% on it because it is down down down overall!

Whoops did my bitterness escape?

Cmon CRO!!!

I appreciate your posting

Reblog this information

!wine


Cheers, @goldcoin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Amazing