Introduction to Self

in #crochet2 years ago

Yehey! Finally, here i am writing my first blog on this site!
I have been wanting to join on this site since the last quarter of last year 2021 but couldn't because i always get a message "No available ticket for account creation".

But, i would like to thank our friend @guruvaj who helped me from the beginning and up until now that i am writing my first blog, he's very supportive!

Can't wait to share to all of you my HANDMADE creations! Yes, i am a Crocheter! If you are on Noise.cash, you may have seen my works, i hope you are subscribed hihihi...

IMG_20220206_094658.jpg

I joined this site because i just really wanted to share my work. It's one of the things that makes me happy. And i want to share that happiness to all of you and hoping that you will all feel good seeing my finished works.

Woof Woof! Oops, my dogs are calling and wanting attention hihihi..
Yes, fur mom here too! I'll be sharing their cuteness as well! My husband was the one who bought our dog babies. When i was pregnant, he keeps telling me that he wanted a dog but at that time, i know that i cannot handle a pet because pregnancy wasn't easy. So, now that our baby Ayah turned a toddler, he started collecting and you won't believe it! We already have 4 dogs! You read it right, 4 dogs in just a span of 2 months!

I am so excited to connect to all of you and read all your amazing contents! Noise.cash has been a good experience so far and it was my first exposure to Cryptoblogging. I cannot believe how good and positive people are in that community and I am sure, that, this community vibes the same.

See you around!

Love,
@dollayah

Sort:  

Hello! Your doll is really cute! Hooray for another doll maker! :) Welcome to Hive!

Welcome po sa Hive.
This platform let you earn generously from you content.

♥️🇵🇭♥️

thank you po sir for the support :)

Welcome to Hive Ka Crochetist. Looking forward for your post.

thank you po :)

Hello @dollayah! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore like Hive PH, NeedleWorkMonday, and Hive Pets. You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Appreciate the warm welcome and for all these links you sent to help me get started

Congratulations @dollayah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello sis @dollayah welcome to hive 😄🥰 I super like all your doll creations. Ikaw pala yung sa appics din. Enjoy dito sa hive & see you around too!

Oo friend ehehe kaso hindi lang ganon ka active pero sa noise ako talaga active

Na subscrobe nb kita noise? Anung username mo doon? Jewel89 ako doon