Im looking for a dominant man to serve as his in home maid and sissy.

in #crossdresser5 years ago

IMG_20190304_190116_836.jpg
I decided to vanish from the slutt\ whore seen for a while because I was having to much fun. Now Im coming back to serve a dominant man to help me fully feminize myself. I have also wanted to get a breast augumentation for a long while now and I really will need them for daddy to sqirt his load all over when ever he wants.I cant wait to do both of these things. I have dicovered many new things about myself and my sissy side. I have always had a maid fetish and I truly do enjoy serving in the kitchen cooking meals an under the table slowly deep throating my daddies cock.
Well I have not found him yet but I will. I am also restarting my webcam show soon and giving it a face lift.
I found the best price on the boob job in Florida, so that might be were I have it done.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeRr3LWCmD5ZLwS2JBshWb618ALwZNt77eHuHNi2jwrgR6AwJgMn5iUN7ZbGnX8dJD3XYitLwQ.jpeg

Sort:  

Looking good! <3

Thank you...I just resently understand the process of my feminization and Im ready to start moving in the direction of becoming more fem. I am looking for a dominant man to serve in home as his maid \ sissy and should be on my way to getting my breast augumentation soon.

Congratulations @hashsteemin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hashsteemin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!