Growth of a New Market

in #crowd-sourcing7 years ago

As you all know, the digital currency market has grown at an unbelievably fast pace (especially in the last three months). There's a new ico just about every day, and millions are raised for these icos overnight. There's no limit to what can get done through crowd-sourcing.

Sort:  

yeah ..i agree ...my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand... , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

Thank you Annsita for the comment. I am relatively new myself, though I've been following this market for awhile. We are still early in the long run. You have a nice day as well.