[Off topic] Crowdfunding campaign for my master project !

in #crowdfunding4 years ago

ForWhomTheBellsToll.png

Hello everyone !
I hope you're okay with the last events in the world since march. Today, this is an off topic subject as I'm currently near the end of my first year of master. And with that, it means the end of my first big video game project ! But I won't be able to finish it correctly without a bit of help so that's why me and my team opened a gofundme page to get the bit of money that we miss !

Here's the sum up of the project. For whom the bells toll is a physical installation that play with the bound between the physical and the virtual world. The virtual world in our game in the realm of the spirits. Those spirits are angry at the moment because the bond with the physicial world, our world, is almost broken. Only six bells are the last things connecting the spiritual and the physical world. Your goal will be to ring those bells in order to soothe the spirits.

If you loved this pitch, here's the link of the gofundme page with more informations about the campagin what we'll do with the money ! We only need 50 euro to be able to make a decent game, every extra money will serve us to enhance the hole experience by painting the bells for example or get more objects for our physical space.

I'll be very grateful if you help us !

I'll return this summer on cosplay as for the moment, I'm just crunching my project to get everything done by the 18th june ^^

Sort:  

Oh and I forgot to add : if you can't participate to the campaign, a share is greatly appreciated ! :D

Congratulations @purplealyss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

An interesting project, wish you all the best!

Thanks ! I hope it will work :)