Sort:  

Hi @lawlees!

We do apologise for the delayed announcement. Unfortunately due to the MoxyOne project not reaching their softcap, the project was cancelled. It was because of this, that in the moment we forgot to announce and award the winners their SBD earlier. We hope you can understand.

Please do check out the MoxyOne winners in the blog below! You may be pleasantly surprised ...

https://steemit.com/tokensale/@moworks/sponsored-writing-contest-moxyone-winners-announcement

PS. SBD Sent :P

Thank you so much. Actually this was unexpected, and a pleasant surprise. I appreciate that you finally did it, and looking foreard to participate in the next contest.
Will edit my comment.

Are you going to join this competition "Cosplay Token"? :) We would love to have you again!

Yes, I will participate again, I am little busy these days, and will write about it before the deadline. I believe Sept 1 is the deadline.