Checklist Before Launching Invention as a Kickstarter Project

in #crowfunding4 years ago (edited)

Kickstarter is the main outlet for the independent inventor that doesn’t have corporate backing. Great ideas can go viral and receive crowdfunding from a plethora of contributors.

Of course, since it’s easy to submit a project, you need to have a well thought out plan to ever garner anything. Consider the steps below before you think of converting an invention idea into a Kickstarter project.


Sort:  
Loading...

You blasted a one-dollar article to trending with bid bots? @steemflagrewards bid bot misuse

Pretty sure we are okay with using bots when burning all rewards.

No probs, but I didn't notice they were burning. What am I missing please?

It's a marketing experiment, although I probably overshot the amount I spent to promote it. I didn't expect it to get to the front page, lol.

All rewards will be burnt on this account.