"100 DIMECOIN GIVEAWAY TO THOSE PEOPLE WHO WILL SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL"

"100 DIMECOIN GIVEAWAY TO THOSE PEOPLE WHO WILL SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL".
Yes my all steemit friend,I am distributing 100 dimecoin to each person who will subscribe to my youtube channel
"WATCH2ENTERTAIN" ..click below link to subscribe my channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Yes I know price of dimecoin is very low today that is 100 dimcoin= 0.00085 USD only and this price will vary time to time.
and I also know that you will think that I am distributing very less dimecoin,the reason behind this is that I have targeted to distribute 1 million dimecoin,that is If I distribute 100 dimecon to 1000 people then only my target will complete.

In cryptocurrency market no one knows exactly which coin will pump to the moon..IF dimecoin would pump to atleast
half dollars in the near future ,then you would have worth 50 USD in your account balance.

And the main point is that "FREE IS FREE JUST COLLECT IT",YOU JUST HAVE TO CLICK ON "SUBSCRIBE BUTTON".

But I strongly believe that future of dimecoin is very bright.
Reason why I think dimecoin future is bright :-

1 Since new leadership took over they decided to redevelop & relaunch the coin, results show that a ton of progress has been made in only 7 days since the brand new team formed.

2 It has a strong community - reaching 1900 members on the telegram group in just 7 days.

3 DIMEcoin will be implemented in real-world use for micro-transactions, with fast transactions up to 10 seconds per transaction with multi-layered encryption (Source)

4 This will result in both online and offline businesses being able to save on small transaction fees. I'm sure a lot of people are still salty about how XVG played out, and while the Dime team still wants to keep to the original plans of having stealthy transactions like Verge, I would like to note to anyone that thinks this is just another XVG that will be over hyped and fail - the team knows well enough not to announce dates for major releases unless they know 100% it will be done on time, and work flawlessly (it is a coin for the community, and by the community after all).

5 DIMEcoin also plans to implement a pay to vote (in DIMEcoin) polling structure. Regular DIMEcoin updates will be voted upon by community members (Source)
you can read more about dimecoin by clicking below link:-

source :

YOUTUBE HAS CERTAIN STRICT CONDITIONS FOR 2018,THAT I HAVE TO COMPLETE 1000 SUBSCRIBERS,10,000 VIEWS AND TOTAL WATCH TIME OF ALL VIDEOS SHOULD BE 4000 HRS THAT IS 240000 MINUTES.
I HAVE ONLY FEW SUBSCRIBERS AND I HONESTLY WANT TO SAY THAT IT IS HARD TO COMPLETE THE YOUTUBE CONDITIONS.SO I CAME HERE TO REQUEST YOU ALL TO HELP ME TO GROW MY CHANNEL.

SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO EARN 100 DIMECOIN FREE,PLEASE GIVE YOUR DEPOSIT WALLET ADDRESS IN COMMENT SECTION AFTER SUBSCRIBING TO MY CHANNEL.
AND ONE MORE REQUEST IT TAKES SOME TIME TO TRANSFER,SO HAVE SOME PATIENCE.IF SOMEONE DOESN'T RECEIVE
DIMECOIN,THEN FOR PROOF I WILL GIVE YOU SCREENSHOT OF TRANSACTION WITH THER WALLET ADDRESS.

I hope you will help me to grow my channel.
HAVE A NICE DAY.
THANK YOU for reading my post.

click below link to subscribe my channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:

hey I have given the source link,please check it.

You say that you helping me i do subscribe to your youtube and i watch videos

Congratulations @alidanish786! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @alidanish786! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!