My Idea - An eBook about Bitcoin and Crypto world in Italian [ENG-ITA]

in #crpyto7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I decided to write an eBook about Bitcoin and crypto, in Italian.
It would be extremely useful to introduce more users here in Italy to this kind of technology-
So I started posting on an italian tech blog, NonSoloMouse and here are my previous posts:


image from myentertainmentworld.ca

Now I decided that I will write a whole, free eBook in Italian about this topic.
Being a developer, I think I can explain in a simple and yet articulated way how the crypto ecosystem works, and spread the news about it.

The ebook will be published in advance, exclusively here on Steemit, chapter by chapter, while I complete the full text, and later, when finished, will be available for free on various websites.

Please support my initiative and give me some feedback about my idea.


Per gli utenti italiani :

  • ho deciso di scrivere un eBook in Italiano su Bitcoin e il mondo crypto
  • l'ebook sarà disponibile gratuitamente online
  • in anteprima, i singoli capitoli verranno pubblicati qui su Steemit

Vi invito a supportare la mia iniziativa e lasciare il vostro feedback.

Alcuni articoli già scritti sul blog tecnologico NonSoloMouse

Sort:  

Ottimo!!! Avevo già letto l'articolo su steemit su Nonsolomouse e mi era piaciuto moltissimo, non vedo l'ora di leggere i capitoli del tuo ebook!

Grazie mille Silvia!
Il primo e già pronto, devo solo pubblicarlo qui nei prossimi giorni

Stay tuned

Buona fortuna! Ti supporterò! =)

Benissimo, bravo.

Grazie mille, scriverò qualcosa che tutti possono comprendere :)