Sort:  

Dear sir R u sure btc and steem price increased ?@chbartist

BTC is always a growing and evolving crypto so something is bund to shoot it up

Maybe, but the moment is good for day trade. Floating 300 US all day long. I'm increase a profit like 100/200 US per day. Buy in 6100, sell in 6300. All the best @vaibhavlakshmi

thanku @chbartist i also want to do the same can u please suggest me how can we trade can u help me?actully i want to earnsomethng for poor people if u will provide me guidelines so that i can also grow u r seriously good person

you want to show an account to support this claim

@ isacoin which account we want to show?

i was meaning to @chbartist saying is making 200/300 USD trading

sounds like bullshit is why i say to show trading account

ok @isacoin can u exactly tell me another better opportunity for earning i have very short duration for doing something if u any way like trading or crypto gmes please share me thanku @ISACOIN

@chbartist crypto is always fluctuated and trader must keep eyes on it every time to get benefit

@chbartist r u doing trading>? if udo please help me i also ant to trade in crypto if i invest money and you trade on that a/c and profit shares with each other? is it possible if yesplease help me and upvote on my newblog..my inspiration
thanku buddy

500k worth of steem being powered down by whales, should really sell before they take a dump on everyone

I gave you an upvote on your post. Please give me a follow and i will you a follow in reture and possible future votes.

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

yes at this point we should wait and hold our coin.Soon we will see price will go up

Hold in your private wallets ;-) better avoid centralized exchcanges if any one planning a long term holding

as well keep watch on the main net releases if you have ERC20 tokens in your MEW to avoid token locking

@steem-guru You are right. long time holding is benefit in crypto currency .

I gave you an upvote on your post. Please give me a follow and i will you a follow in reture and possible future votes.

please help him for vote and like me @muved

mee too bhai

I gave you an upvote on your post. Please give me a follow and i will you a follow in reture and possible future votes.

Bittcoin will again be a rising sun, after these cloudy days.

@chbartist What is about SBD Price? Is it will go up again?

@chbartist do u think bitcoin will grow again?? our experts try to jugde bitcoin by past graphs but they time bitcoin was new and everybody wanted to invest in it... but this time the equation is different