The Amazing Benefits Of Cryotherapy - Emancipated Human


I had been hearing about Cryotherapy a lot and I finally had the chance to try it for the first time to clear some toxicity from a brown recluse bite. I did a 7-day package and this video shows that it is like to enter the Cryo chamber, and what to expect. The owners of CryoZone answered all my questions. I hope you find this helpful and give Cryo a chance. I'd love to hear about your experiences.

Watch the interview below.

From Wiki:
Cryotherapy is the local or general use of low temperatures in medical therapy. Cryotherapy is used to treat a variety of benign and malignant tissue damage, medically called lesions. The term “cryotherapy” comes from the Greek cryo (κρύο) meaning cold, and therapy (θεραπεία) meaning cure. Cryotherapy has been used as early as the seventeenth century.

Its goal is to decrease cell growth and reproduction (cellular metabolism), increase cellular survival, decrease inflammation, decrease pain and spasm, promote the constriction of blood vessels (vasoconstriction), and when using extreme temperatures, to destroy cells by crystallizing the cytosol, which is the liquid found inside cells, also known as intracellular fluid (ICF). The most prominent use of the term refers to the surgical treatment, specifically known as cryosurgery. Other therapies that use the term are whole-body cryotherapy and ice pack therapy.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this interesting story!

Oh! I have to admit when I first saw this, I thought it was talking about cryogenics. I did not realize you could experience cryotherapy without dying first! Thanks for the info.

it is actually pretty amazing. try it out. the first time is the hardest. you feel so uncomfortably cold its unreal. do the 7 day thing so you can feel the benefits right away. it gets better.

Great post and eye catching photo Luis!! This one is going to do very well. I don't like the cold very much. I think my 18 years in Upstate NY forever scarred me.

thank you, sir

I live in Manhattan and there is a cryotherapy place about 10 blocks from my place... I heard that it was BS but maybe I should check it out!

I've been mostly sticking to Eastern medical practices (acupuncture and massage) but I'd like to give this a try.

acupuncture works amazing with my body. i see cryo as a wonderful therapy that has helped me tremendously. give it a whirl.

Please tell us more about the brown recluse bite. One almost killed me 6 months ago.

obsessed with Cryotherapy atm!!!!!!!

isnt it awesome?!

Sweet. I have been wanting to give this a try and you just sold me on it.

ah! thanks!!! i hope you enjoy it.

Awesome episode! I loved learning about this amazing therapy. Keep up the awesome work! Cheers! :-)