Understand you will earn about $1.00 to learn Ecency proof-of-brain platform

in #cryoto2 years ago

Word of Advice: When considering earning crypto through your blog consider the odds to earning a dollar, not dollars. The amount of time it takes to really understand the first immediate component on the Ecency Website you "don't know, but need to know" you will have earned a dollar on the platform. You literally get paid by the blockchain for learning...(reading, commenting, and liking)..kind of like a job (wink, wink).

Interesting enough, my mother used to advocate for me to believe in this same logic when I was in college. No matter how many times I wanted to walk away and chase money... I'd always remember her words. My mom and dad really put my mind on point and I will forever share my best thoughts with the world because my strategies and logic has built my success.



As you can tell, we all have our thoughts about what moment the crypto market is operating...

As we all know - The MERGE is COMING!!! Did you buy in yet!? Are you waiting for the Downturn to morph in Recover and buy in on the Repair? I'm going to be honest, I bought in on the Expansion and from what my roommates are suggesting - the market is in Recovery and they are waiting for the Expansion to explode so that they can sell off their currency and time in again. Low key, I'm trying to time in and key out and put my profits into a crypto savings account.

I have a small saving with Gemini that is earning 7.15% APY , I deposited $20.00 and as of today I've earned $1.98, but what's interesting - Gemini Earn - I can lend out my savings account balance to a third-party and receive a yield on my asset. I'll receive a daily compound interest with no minimum investment required and you can redeem back your accrued interest and your principle at any time.

This is my Crypto Portfolio Case Study:

I want to share it with world , because my knowledge is no use it me when I am in the heavens above flying through space - Im.Here.For.It#

In 2021 I've invested $400.00 on the listed crypto-currencies. and since then I let it be - I didn't really read too many articles etc. but now that I work heavy with credits at my day job it was only natural of me to get involved with crypto again and really begin to pay attention to what this market has to offer..

One Crypto Analyst says a typical short term trend cycle in the market is about 16 days. What do you think? I'm looking at this market through the spectacles of a the full-time employee whom will only trade, review and learn on evenings and weekends - sound familiar ... leaders?

Well, if the general consensus says the Crypto market is as decentralized as they say it is - than those who have this schedule will not need to conform to the typical trading hours between 9:30am - 4:00pm, right?